OUR TEAM

Dubai - Head Office

Raja Chelani: raja@ams-ship.com
Managing Director

Jahnvi Chelani: jahnvi@ams-ship.com
Customer Service Manager

Shivam Sharma: info@ams-ship.com
Operations Manager

Yogesh Makhijani: sales@ams-ship.com
Sales Manager

Heena Bangia: sales1@ams-ship.com
Asst. Sales Manager

Raashid Shaikh : sales5@ams-ship.com
Senior Business Development Executive

Manoj Balu: sales3@ams-ship.com
Sales Executive

Jyothi James: cs2@ams-ship.com
Customer Service Executive

Mukesh Ramchandani: cs1@ams-ship.com
Customer Service Executive

Ali Jumani: docs@ams-ship.com
Documentation Executive

Charu Jaswani: accounts@ams-ship.com
Accounts Executive

Mohd. Lateef: PRO

Mumbai - Branch Office

Raja Chelani: raja@ams-ship.com
Managing Director

Robinson Vilel: robinson@ams-ship.com
Director

Subhash Lakhani: subhash@ams-ship.com
CFO

Satish Nair: satish@ams-ship.com
Vice President

Ms. Deepa Vajarkar: accounts1@ams-ship.com
Senior Accounts Executive

Ms. Mini Sahu: cs3@ams-ship.com
Customer Service Executive

Prashant Pillai : cs4@ams-ship.com
Customer Service Executive