OUR TEAM

Dubai - Head Office

Raja Chelani: Managing Director

raja@ams-ship.com

Jahnvi Chelani: Customer Service Manager

jahnvi@ams-ship.com

Shivam Sharma: Operations Manager

info@ams-ship.com

Yogesh Makhijani: Sales Manager

sales@ams-ship.com

Heena Bangia: Asst. Sales Manager

sales1@ams-ship.com

Raashid Shaikh : Senior Business Development Executive

sales5@ams-ship.com

Mohd. Sabir: Senior Sales Executive

sales2@ams-ship.com

Jyothi James: Customer Service Executive

cs2@ams-ship.com

Mukesh Ramchandani: Customer Service Executive

cs1@ams-ship.com

Ali Jumani: Documentation Executive

docs@ams-ship.com

Mohd. Lateef: PRO

Mumbai - Branch Office

Raja Chelani: Managing Director

raja@ams-ship.com

Robinson Vilel: Director

robinson@ams-ship.com

Subhash Lakhani: CFO

subhash@ams-ship.com

Shruti Nikam : Account Executive

accounts1@ams-ship.com

Kiran Poojary : Business Development Executive

salesmum1@ams-ship.com

Prashant Pillai : Customer Service Executive

cs4@ams-ship.com